Basel at home

With the website www.baselzuhause.ch “Gsünder Basel” and the Department of Health of the Canton of Basel-Stadt are providing a new support offer for the people of Basel during the coronavirus pandemic. The aim is to improve staying power and to keep people physically and mentally healthy.

Existing support offers are announced on the website. Every week there will be as many as ten new courses with exercise and relaxation tuition videos that are available to download for free so that people can join in, as well as new recipes every day and regular tips to banish boredom. People can also subscribe to a weekly newsletter with the latest support offers.

This new offer from “Gsünder Basel” and the Department of Health is particularly aimed at pensioners, people who live alone and families with children who are especially affected by the measures taken by the Federal Council to tackle coronavirus.

Visit the website: www.baselzuhause.ch

 

You can find additional support offers on platforms such as:

www.facebook.com/groups/gaerngscheebasel

www.ggg-benevol.ch

Please note that the Canton of Basel-Stadt accepts no responsibility or liability for third-party platforms or for the services offered on these platforms.

Basel zuhause

Gsünder Basel und das Gesundheitsdepartement des Kantons Basel-Stadt bieten mit der Webseite www.baselzuhause.ch ein neues Unterstützungsangebot für die Basler Bevölkerung in Corona-Zeiten an. Ziel ist es, das Durchhaltevermögen zu stärken sowie die körperliche und geistige Gesundheit zu fördern.

Auf der Website werden bereits vorhandene Unterstützungsangebote bekannt gemacht. Wöchentlich gibt es zudem bis zu zehn neue Kurse mit Bewegungs- und Entspannungslektionen, die als Video zum Mitmachen kostenlos zur Verfügung stehen, sowie täglich neue Rezepte und regelmässig Tipps gegen Langeweile. Darüber hinaus kann ein wöchentlicher Newsletter mit den neuen Unterstützungsangeboten abonniert werden

Ein besonderer Fokus dieses neuen Angebotes von Gsünder Basel und dem Gesundheitsdepartement liegt auf Menschen im Rentenalter, Alleinstehenden und Familien mit Kindern, die von den Massnahmen des Bundesrates gegen das Coronavirus besonders betroffen sind.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite: www.baselzuhause.ch

 

Weitere Unterstützungsangebote finden Sie auch auf Plattformen wie beispielsweise:

www.facebook.com/groups/gaerngscheebasel

www.ggg-benevol.ch

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Kanton Basel-Stadt keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für die Plattformen von Dritten oder für die auf diesen Plattformen angebotenen Dienstleistungen übernimmt.